India Tour Of SA 2023 Live Telecast In India

India Tour Of Sa 2023 Live Telecast In India

India Tour of South Africa T20I Series 2023-2024: Get Ready for Cricket Fireworks!

India Tour Of SA 2023 Live Telecast In India – The Indian cricket team is all set to embark on a thrilling tour of South Africa, starting with a three-match T20I series from December 10th, 2023. This series promises to be a fierce battle between two of the best T20I teams in the world, and cricket fans around the globe are eagerly anticipating the action.

This series holds significant importance as it serves as a crucial preparation for both teams before the upcoming T20 World Cup in June 2024. The Indian team, currently ranked first in the ICC T20I rankings, will be looking to solidify their position and gain valuable experience playing in South African conditions. On the other hand, the South African team, ranked sixth in the world, will be keen to impress on home soil and make a strong statement ahead of the World Cup.

Here’s a Look at the Series Schedule:

  • 1st T20I: December 10th, 2023 – Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
  • 2nd T20I: December 12th, 2023 – St George’s Park Cricket Ground, Gqeberha
  • 3rd T20I: December 14th, 2023 – The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Players to Watch Out For

The series will see some of the world’s best T20 players battle it out on the field. Here are just a complete Squad to watch out for:


  • Yashasvi Jaiswal (Batter)
  • Shubman Gill (Batter)
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad (Batter)
  • Tilak Varma (Batter)
  • Suryakumar Yadav (Batter) (Captain)
  • Rinku Singh (Batter)
  • Shreyas Iyer (Batter)
  • Washington Sundar (Batting Allrounder)
  • Ravindra Jadeja (Bowling Allrounder)
  • Ishan Kishan (WK-Batter)
  • Jitesh Sharma (WK-Batter)
  • Ravi Bishnoi (Bowler)
  • Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler)
  • Arshdeep Singh (Bowler)
  • Mohammed Siraj (Bowler)
  • Mukesh Kumar (Bowler)
  • Deepak Chahar (Bowler)

South Africa:

  • Aiden Markram (Batter) (Captain)
  • Reeza Hendricks (Batter)
  • David Miller (Batter)
  • Marco Jansen (Bowling Allrounder)
  • Andile Phehlukwayo (Bowling Allrounder)
  • Matthew Breetzke (WK-Batter)
  • Donovan Ferreira (WK-Batter)
  • Heinrich Klaasen (WK-Batter)
  • Tristan Stubbs (WK-Batter)
  • Ottniel Baartman (Bowler)
  • Nandre Burger (Bowler)
  • Gerald Coetzee (Bowler)
  • Keshav Maharaj (Bowler)
  • Lungi Ngidi (Bowler)
  • Tabraiz Shamsi (Bowler)
  • Lizaad Williams (Bowler)

Expect a Closely Contested Series

With both teams boasting exceptional talent and experience, the series is expected to be a closely contested affair. The outcome could depend on several factors, including the ability to adapt to the conditions, handle pressure, and capitalize on key moments in the match.

Where to Catch the Action

Cricket fans around the world can watch the series live on various channels and streaming platforms. In India, the series will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network. Additionally, live streaming will be available on Disney+ Hotstar.

Don’t miss out on this exciting series! Mark your calendars and get ready to witness some thrilling cricket action as India takes on South Africa in the T20I series.

Additional Information:

  • The tour will also consist of 3 ODIs and 2 test matches, making it a comprehensive tour for both teams.
  • The tour will be Rahul Dravid’s first assignment after his contract renewal as India’s head coach.
  • This series will be a great opportunity for young players from both teams to showcase their talent on a big stage.

We hope this blog post has provided you with all the information you need to know about the upcoming India tour of South Africa T20I series. Now, sit back, relax, and enjoy the cricket!

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *